If an employee missed an email about logging into Onboarding for the first time, you can easily re-send them login instructions.

This is also useful because the link in their first email from Onboarding will expire within 24 hours if they do not use it to set their password.

To re-send login instructions, first find the Employee on the Employees page. You can use the search bar to find the employee by name.

Click the Employee's name or the 'Edit' link, and then click the Resend Login Instructions button at the top of the page.

edit employee

resend login

The employee will be automatically sent an email asking them to log into Onboarding.