Locate the inactive job that you want to re-post. Under the job will be an 'Activate' link. Click this link.
A pop-up window will appear that asks you whether you want to post the job as a new job or reactivate this previous job posting. Note: If you want to make changes to the job, we recommend choosing the 'Post New Job' option so you can make those changes before re-posting.
Post New Job - Selecting this option means that this job will be copied and you have the option to edit it and post it as a new job. Applicants who previously applied to this posting who you made inactive when you made the job inactive will stay inactive. If you select this option, you are essentially starting over with a new job, and you will be asked to review the job posting before you save it and post it.
Reactivate Previous Job Posting - Selecting this option means that applicants who previously applied to this job will appear as Active candidates on your Applicants page. Your job will still be live and sent to the job boards if you select this option, but you are not starting over with a new job.