When you create a new full or limited access user and add them to a location, they will have access to all jobs posted in that location by default.
 

If you want to remove a user’s access to a specific job, follow these steps:

  1. Go to your Jobs tab.
  2. Locate the job for which you would like to remove a user’s access. Click on the name of the job to edit it.
  3. Locate the section above Notification Settings entitled "Which Full Access and Limited Access users can view this job's applicants?'"
  4. Click the x to the left of a user's name to remove their access. Type a user's name and select them from the resulting drop-down menu to give them access.
  5. Click the Save Job button at the bottom of the page. 

User-added image