Once you click the link to cancel your subscription, a pop-up will appear asking you to confirm your cancellation. Then, you will be asked to answer a few questions, including whether you plan on returning. If you do plan on returning, we can save your data for up to 60 days. To confirm your cancellation, you must again click the Cancel Subscription button at the bottom.
Note: When you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your CareerPlug account until your next renewal date. Your account will not renew at that time.