If your account was cancelled within the past 60 days and you chose to save your data when you cancelled your account, you can reactivate your account by logging into app.careerplug.com. Once you log in, you will land on a page that asks you for your payment details. Once you enter your payment details, your account will be reactivated.

If you did not choose to save your data when you cancelled your account or you cancelled your account more than 60 days ago, you will need to sign up for a new CareerPlug account. Use the 'Contact Support' link at the top of this page and let us know you'd like to sign up for a new account.

If you cancelled your CareerPlug Pro subscription and have a free, basic version of your CareerPlug account, log into app.careerplug.com and click the Upgrade Account button at the top of your screen in order to reactivate your Pro subscription.