Edit or remove a user by navigating to Account > Users.

User-added image

Find the user that you want to work with. To the far right of each employee's name are the options. To edit a user, click their name link. 

User-added image

Make any necessary changes, then hit the blue Update User button at the bottom of the page to save these changes. You can edit an employee's name, contact info, job title, password, hiring access, notification settings, and other relevant job or personal information. To make a user inactive (locking the user out of the account), expand Employee Management and change the Employee Status to "Former Employee". This is recommended to make a user inactive in the system. 

User-added image

If a user was entered by mistake, you can remove them by deleting them. To remove a user, select Delete next to their name on the User Page. You will need to click OK in the resulting pop-up to confirm that you want to delete the user. It is not recommended to delete users to make them inactive.