Any admin, full access, or limited access user of your system can be notified in the following situations: 
 
  • when an offer letter is sent to an applicant 
  • when an offer letter is accepted by an applicant
  • when an offer letter is rejected by an applicant
  • when an applicant requests changes to an offer letter (if you have that setting enabled — contact us if you would like it).

To adjust these notification settings, go to Account > Manage Hiring Process. Click the 'Offer Letter Templates' link on the left-hand side of your screen. Click the Edit link next to any of the offer letter templates for which you wish to change the notification settings:

User-added image


When editing the offer letter template, scroll to the bottom where the Notification Settings are. Add users from the drop-down menu who you want to receive notifications in these situations. Make sure to click the + sign to add these users to the notification settings:

User-added image

When you finish adjusting the notification settings for an offer letter template, click the Update Offer Letter Template button.