One option for putting your account on hold is to cancel your account and choose the option to save your data for 60 days. If you do this, you must reactivate your account within 60 days by logging into CareerPlug and providing your payment information. If you wait longer than 60 days to reactivate your account, all of your data — including applicants — will be deleted, and you will need to sign up for a new CareerPlug account. More info: How do I reactivate my account?

If you need to put your account on hold for longer than 60 days, use the 'Contact Support' link at the top of this page. Eric Morales, Senior Account Manager, can discuss your options.